Contact Information

Anglican Diocese

Anglican Diocese of Tasmania

Level 1, 125 Macquarie Street
Hobart TAS 7000

GPO Box 748
Hobart TAS 7001 

Phone: 03 6220 2020

The Diocesan office is open:

  • Monday to Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am to 1:00pm*

Please note:
*Office hours have changed on Fridays to increase efficiency and assist with workflow.
The door to Church House is locked on Mondays when the Cathedral Office is closed. For access to the Diocesan Office please call 6220 2020.

Diocesan Staff

Registry Office

Safe Church Communities

Ministry Development

To contact the Director of Professional Standards click here