Find a Person

NamePhoneMobileOrganisationPositionEmail
Rt Revd Dr Richard J Condie(03) 6220 2020Anglican Diocese Of TasmaniaBishopbishop@anglicantas.org.au
Revd Andy J Goodacre(03) 6311 1755Barney's (Launceston North Special Ministry District)Minister
Revd Scott A SargentChurch Missionary SocietyMinister
Revd Kevin BaileyWest Coast Special Ministry DistrictMinister
Mrs Sarah C Burton(03) 6220 2020Anglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Mrs Jennifer R Cavanough(03) 6220 2012Anglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Ms Audrey Chin(03) 6220 2027Anglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Mrs Sonya de LaceyAnglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Ms Ellie Firth(03) 6220 2019Anglican Diocese Of TasmaniaEa To The Registrar
Rt Revd Dr Chris R Jones(03) 6213 3562Anglican Diocese Of TasmaniaVicar General
Mrs Carolyn McGinn(03) 6220 2015Anglican Diocese Of TasmaniaEa To The Bishop
Mr David Peters OAMAnglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Ms Annette E Sims0408 333 112Anglican Diocese Of TasmaniaDirector Of Professional Standards
Revd Peter Adlem(03) 6229 7678Anglican Parish of Channel/Cygnet
Anglican Parish of Kingston
Rectorpeteadlem@gmail.com
Revd Trish H Anderson0400 675 362Anglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministertltanderson@bigpond.com
Revd Craig J Arnold0408 148 545Ministercarnold@cms.org.au
Revd Colina F Bailey0409 858 230West Coast Special Ministry District
Ministercolinaandkevin@westnet.com.au
Revd Kevin Bailey0419 362 928West Coast Special Ministry District
Ministercolinaandkevin@westnet.com.au
Revd Peter B Ball0402 805 148Anglican Parish of Kingston
Ministerpeter.ball6@bigpond.com
Revd Kim BealesAnglican Parish of Bellerive
Priest In Chargekim@stmarksbellerive.org.au
Mr Jamie Bester0499 755 005Anglican Parish Of Sorell, Richmond And Tasman
Lay Ministerministry@southernbeachesanglican.com
Revd David S Blyth(03) 6425 1003Anglican Parish of Ulverstone
Ministerdbmblyth@gmail.com
Ven Ian E BoothAnglican Parish of Launceston South
Ministerian.booth3@bigpond.com
Revd Dr Lesley J Borowitzka0437 052 618Anglican Parish of Channel/Cygnet
Ministerborowitzka@bigpond.com
Revd Kate A Boughton(03 6211 4943St Michael's Collegiate School
Chaplainkate.boughton@gmail.com
Revd Chris J Bowditch0405 588 365Anglican Parish of Lindisfarne
Priest In Chargechris.bowditch@gmail.com
Revd Noel J Bowditch(03) 6433 41770466 720 578Anglican Parish of Burnie
Rectornoelbowditch@gmail.com
Revd Ken Box(03) 6331 4460Anglican Parish of Holy Trinity, Launceston
Ministerrevdken@bigpond.com
Revd Jeanette A BrettAnglican Parish of Ulverstone
Ministerjeanette.brett@bigpond.com
Revd Erna D Brigg(03) 6227 8487Ministereabrigg@bigpond.com
Revd Alan D Bulmer OAM(03) 6777 6243Launceston General Hospital
Anglican Parish of Cressy
Chaplain And Priest In Chargeadbulmer@gmail.com
Revd Meredith Campbell0417 011 447Anglican Parish of Huon
Ministermeredithcampbell@bigpond.com
Revd Christina M Campton(03) 6249 3054Anglican Parish of Edge (Claremont & Chigwell)
Minister
Mr Luke Campton(03) 6165 7262Tasmania Prison Service
Anglican Health & Welfare Ltd
Chaplainluke.campton@justice.tas.gov.au
Ven Stephen R Carnaby(03) 6220 2017Anglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Director Of Ministry Developmentdmd@anglicantas.org.au
Revd Ed W Cavanough0413 707 794Anglican Parish Of St Leonards
Anglican Camping Tasmania
Priest In Chargeedcavanough@gmail.com
Revd Eric W CaveMinisterericcave@gmail.com
Revd Michael Chau(03) 6221 2310Anglican Parish of Wellspring
Ministermichael@wellspring.org.au
Revd Ellen W ClarkAnglican Parish of Hamilton
Priest In Chargeellenclark@bigpond.com
Revd Edrick Corban-Banks(03) 6391 2982Anglican Parish of Longford/Perth
Priest In Chargeedrickcb@icloud.com
Ven Dane H Courtney(03) 6331 4460Anglican Parish of Holy Trinity, Launceston
Anglican Parish of City Of Devonport
Rectorrector@holytrinitylaunceston.org
Ms Margaret Cowan(03) 6166 8487Royal Hobart Hospital
Chaplainmargaret.cowan@ths.tas.gov.au
Revd Jacob Cranejacob@northsideanglican.org.au
Revd Lorna P CroleMinisterlorna.graeme8@bigpond.com
Revd Rod L CurtainAnglican Parish of Brighton
Ministerrlcurtain@gmail.com
Revd Brian CurtisMinisterbm.curtis@bigpond.com
Revd Warwick Cuthbertson0408 356 067Ministerwjcuth1@bigpond.com
Mr Tristan Dallas(03) 6223 2146Anglican Parish of St George's Church, Battery Point
Lay Minister
Revd Cyril Dann OAMMinistermaeandcyrildann@gmail.com
Revd Lesley F DixonAnglican Parish of Sandy Bay And Taroona
Royal Hobart Hospital
Chaplainlesley.dixon@ths.tas.gov.au
Revd Christopher S Duff(03) 6249 3054Anglican Parish of Edge (Claremont & Chigwell)
Minister
Mr Craig E Dumas0410 433 941Tasmania Prison Service
Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Chaplaincraig.dumas@gmail.com
Revd Canon Emeritus Doug G EdmondsMinisterdouged@ozemail.com.au
Revd Richard J EdwardsMinister
Revd Marie E EllisonAnglican Parish of New Town And Lenah Valley
Ministertandm.ellison@bigpond.com.au
Revd Ross L Ellwood0408 477 981Anglican Parish of Northside (Glenorchy And Moonah)
Rectorross@northsideanglican.org.au
Revd Canon Charles D FehreMinister
Revd Aileen M FitzgeraldAnglican Parish of Burnie
Ministerfitzgerald_aileen@hotmail.com
Revd Greg J FootAnglican Parish of Kingston
Ministerfootag@ozemail.com.au
Revd Elvie P FraserAnglican Parish of Launceston South
Ministerfraser13@bigpond.net.au
Revd Bruce D Geeves0429 464 930Anglican Parish of St George's Church, Battery Point
Ministeradmin@stgeorgesbatterypoint.org
Revd Don W George(03) 6337 0457Anglican Parish Of St Leonards
Minister
Revd Helen Gleeson0438 376 221Anglican Parish of Penguin
Ministerhelen.gleeson@outlook.com.au
Mrs Liz A Goodacre(03) 6311 1755Barney's (Launceston North Special Ministry District)
Lay Ministerliz@tasbarneys.org
Revd Samuel A Gough0439 477 148Anglican Parish of Wellspring
Ministersam@wellspring.org.au
Revd John M Gray0417 524 979Minister47johngray@gmail.com
Revd Paul G Grayston0423 143 827Launceston Church Grammar School
Chaplaingraystonp@gmail.com
Revd Samuel E GreenUniversity Of Tasmania
Chaplainsamuelgreen@iinet.net.au
Revd Sharon Green0417 547 508Minister
Revd Kaye E Gregory(03) 6327 4742Anglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministergregorys@riverlinks.net.au
Revd Michael J Hanlon0402 741 982Ministermichaelhanlon1950@gmail.com
Revd Ruth E Hanlon(03) 6220 2024Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Ministerruth.hanlon@saintdavids.org.au
Revd Simon Hattrell03 6266 41670475 772 936Ministers.hattrell@bigpond.com
Ms Diane Heckenberg0412 024 563Tasmania Prison Service
Chaplaindi.heckenberg@justice.tas.gov.au
Revd R Fraser Herbert0409 149 948Anglican Parish of Bellerive
Ministerfraser@stmarksbellerive.org.au
Revd Roger G Hesketh0437 569 685Anglican Parish of St John's Church Launceston
Ministerrghesketh@gmail.com
Revd Carol L Hole0488 007 798Anglican Parish of West Tamar Community Ministry District
Ministerclhole1@bigpond.com
Revd Mark W Holland0422 406 927The Hutchins School
ChaplainMark.Holland@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Mrs Mary M HollandAnglican Parish of Wellspring
Childrens Ministerchildren@wellspring.org.au
Revd Sheila HolmesMinister
Revd Celia F Hooker(03) 6261 2888Anglican Parish of New Norfolk
Mothers Union
Chaplain And Ministerbchooker@hotmail.com.au
Revd James W Hornby(03) 6331 48960432 485 099Anglican Parish of St John's Church Launceston
Priest In Chargejhornby@stjohns.net.au
Revd Stephen M Howard0409 043 815Anglican Parish of Launceston South
Ministerbirchtree@bigpond.com
Mr Paul D Hueston(03) 6166 81110400 422 009Royal Hobart Hospital
Chaplainpaul.hueston@ths.tas.gov.au
Very Revd Richard C Humphrey(03) 6234 4900Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Dean Of Hobartrichard.humphrey@anglicantas.org.au
Revd Rob R Imberger(03) 6221 2310Anglican Parish of Wellspring
Priest In Chargerob@wellspring.org.au
Revd Henry L Ivey0458 640 801Ministerhlivey@bigpond.com
Revd Judy Jacobson0429 186 360Anglican Parish of Dorset
Minister
Revd Peter Johnson0438 911 475Anglican Parish of Longford/Perth
Ministerjohnsontas@bigpond.com
Revd Joel A Kettleton0402 831 174Anglican Parish Of Sorell, Richmond And Tasman
Rectorjkettleton@gmail.com
Revd Kristina Kettleton0425 766 605Anglican Parish Of Sorell, Richmond And Tasman
Ministerkristinakettleton@gmail.com
Revd Marilyn C King0438 723 380Anglican Parish of New Town And Lenah Valley
Ministerrking1715@bigpond.com
Revd Jane M Lamont(03) 6777 6243Launceston General Hospital
Chaplain/Ministerdonjane141@bigpond.com
Revd Canon John Langlois0448 319 766Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Ministerjohn@joymediacreations.com
Mrs Jackie LawAnglican Parish of Howrah Sandford
Childrens Ministerdavidnjackie@gmail.com
Revd Dr Norman Lawrence(03) 6335 47790400 132 237Anglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministernorman.cathy.lawrence@gmail.com
Ms Gemma R Le MesurierAnglican Parish of All Saints' Church South Hobart
Youth Ministergemmalemesurier@allsaints-southhobart.org.au
Revd David E Le RossignolAnglican Parish of Howrah Sandford
Ministerdeleros@gmail.com
Revd Frank LeeAnglican Parish of Bridge Of Hope (Latrobe)
Anglican Parish of Sheffield
Ministerfranko1497@gmail.com
Revd Canon Robert A Legg OAM0417 015 273Ministerelegy@netspace.net.au
Revd Peter H Lindenmayer0448 719 615Ministerlindenmayer2@bigpond.com
Revd Marjorie D Mann0419 598 234Anglican Parish of Break O'Day
Ministermdmann@bigpond.com
Revd Keith A McCoy(03) 6382 0407Anglican Parish of West Tamar Community Ministry District
Ministermccoy222@bigpond.com
Ven Bob W McKay(03) 6330 21280409 686 768Ministerinterims@bigpond.net.au
Revd James H McKee(03) 6331 4896Ministerjmckee@stjohns.net.au
Revd John A McQuillanAnglican Parish of Huon
Ministerjohn@huonanglican.org.au
Mr Daniel P Meehan(03) 6249 3054Anglican Parish of Edge (Claremont & Chigwell)
Youth Ministeryouth@edgeanglican.org
Revd John Middleton0409 351 914Anglican Parish of Channel/Cygnet
Ministermiddletonjohn14@gmail.com
Revd Bruce R Mitchell(03) 6234 6016Mission To Seafarers
Chaplainhobart@mts.org.au
Mrs Nicola Mitchell-SinnottAnglican Parish of Huon
Youth Ministernicola.tony.owen@gmail.com
Revd Joel L Nankervis0435 075 180Anglican Parish of Circular Head
Priest In Chargejoel.circularheadanglican@gmail.com
Mr Mark J North0430 316 816Anglican Parish of Kingston
Youth Ministermarknorth16@gmail.com
Revd Peter NunnAnglican Parish of King Island
Ministera.p.nunn@bigpond.com
Revd Canon David G O'Neill(03) 6223 1795Anglican Parish of All Saints' Church South Hobart
Rectorfatherdavid@bigpond.com
Mr James G OakleyAnglican Diocese Of Tasmania
Registrarjames.oakley@anglicantas.org.au
Revd Ian R Oates0437 244 689Anglican Parish Of Northern Midlands
Anglican Parish of Southern Midlands
Ministerrector@midlandsanglican.org.au
Revd Louise R Orpe(03) 6227 7021Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Ministerlouisepascal33@hotmail.com
Revd Kaye I PaiceAnglican Parish of Edge (Claremont & Chigwell)
Ministerkaye-paice@bigpond.com
Miss Emily W Parsons0407 965 757Barney's (Launceston North Special Ministry District)
Lay Ministeremily@tasbarneys.org
Revd Bill W PerceyAnglican Parish of Riverlinks
Minister
Revd Rosemary A Perrott-RussellRoyal Hobart Hospital
Chaplainrosemarypr88@gmail.com
Revd Richard H PetersAnglican Parish of Penguin
Ministerbrownchook@iinet.net.au
Ven Helen E Phillips(03) 6247 9700Anglican Parish of Howrah Sandford
Rectorhelen.phillips@anglicantas.org.au
Revd Louise A PriestMinisterlouisepriest@bigpond.com
Revd Jo M Pyecroft0412 202 563Anglican Parish of Quamby
Anglican Men's Society
Priest In Charge And Chaplainrevjo1@bigpond.com
Revd Dennis QuinnAnglican Parish of Bellerive
Ministerdlwquinn@bigpond.com
Ven Stephen Savage(03) 6249 3054Anglican Parish of Brighton
Anglican Parish of Edge (Claremont & Chigwell)
Anglican Parish of New Norfolk
Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Rectorrector@edgeanglican.org
Revd Shelagh M ShawMinistershelagh.shaw@gmail.com
Revd Victor A Shaw(03) 6223 2146Anglican Parish of St George's Church, Battery Point
Priest In Chargevictor@stgeorgesbatterypoint.org
Revd Ken J Shepherd(03) 6286 1301Anglican Parish of New Norfolk
Ministerken.shepherd@education.tas.gov.au
Revd Alison ShoobridgeAnglican Parish Of Sorell, Richmond And Tasman
Ministerprashoob@bigpond.com
Revd Leonie J SilkMinisterleoniesilk@bigpond.com
Revd Joshua P Skeat(03) 6327 4742Anglican Parish of Deloraine
Ministerjoshua.skeat@gmail.com
Revd Laurie L SkiltonMinisterpax272@gmail.com
Revd Phillida P Smith OAMAnglican Parish of Deloraine
Ministerphillidas@yahoo.com
Revd Trevor S Smith(03) 6257 3321Anglican Parish of Swansea
Anglican Parish of Buckland
Anglican Board Of Mission
Ministerts.smith101@gmail.com
Revd John R Stanley0408 339 935Anglican Parish of New Town And Lenah Valley
Ministerjohn@lifenow.org.au
Revd Rob E Stanley0427 727 080Anglican Parish of Sandy Bay And Taroona
Ministerr@redchapel.org.au
Ven Bill R Stewart(03) 6228 12140418 517 903Anglican Parish of New Town And Lenah Valley
Anglican Parish of Sandy Bay And Taroona
Rectorbillstewart@netspace.net.au
Revd Alister B Stott(03) 6331 6759Anglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministeralisterstott@hotmail.com
Revd Trish F Stuart-Smith0412 712 844Ministerpstuartsmith@bigpond.com
Revd John C TeniswoodAnglican Parish of Kingston
Ministeralldays1@bigpond.net.au
Revd Jocelyn TeveleinAnglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministerjotev@lycos.com
Revd Chris Thiele0400 509 305Anglican Parish of Bridge Of Hope (Latrobe)
Anglican Parish of Sheffield
Ministerrevchris777@bigpond.com
Mrs Katrina J Timms0425 240 266Royal Hobart Hospital
Chaplainkatrinatimms@iprimus.com.au
Revd Kelvin G Todd(03) 6327 2854Anglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministertoddk@lcs.tas.edu.au
Ven John Tongue(03) 6424 6420Anglican Parish of City Of Devonport
Anglican Parish of Circular Head
Priest In Chargejspk@iprimus.com.au
Revd Neil E Vearing0490 555 715Ministerfrneil21@gmail.com
Revd Kelvin R VineyAnglican Parish of Cressy
Minister
Revd Michael J WakefieldAnglican Parish of Break O'Day
Ministermawakefield@bigpond.com.au
Revd Andrea H Ward(03) 6224 31920427 967 272Anglican Parish of St George's Church, Battery Point
Royal Hobart Hospital
Chaplainandrea.ward@ths.tas.gov.au
Revd Lee M Weissel0459 390 410The Hutchins School
Anglican Parish of St David's Cathedral
Chaplainlee.weissel@hutchins.tas.edu.au
Revd Elizabeth J WellsAnglican Parish of Huon
Minister
Revd Ian Wheeler(03) 6331 6999Anglican Parish of Riverlinks
Ministerthe_wheelers@hotmail.com
Revd Ann A WhittleAnglican Parish of Hamilton
Ministereawhittle@gmail.com
Revd Sue Willis0412 368 240Anglican Parish of Wynyard
Ministerswill@me.com
Revd Ken F WillsAnglican Parish of Northside (Glenorchy And Moonah)
Minister
Revd Alexander D Withers0428 505 437Anglican Parish of Break O'Day
Ministerdorsetbod@sctelco.net.au
Revd Martin WoolleyAnglican Parish of Northside (Glenorchy And Moonah)
Ministermrtnwoolley@yahoo.com.au
Revd Canon Honor H Yearsley OAMAnglican Parish of Lindisfarne
Ministerhonory@iinet.net.au
Ms Josephine S YungYouth Ministerlittlejoeyyung@gmail.com